‘School’ Posts(2)

Quisque sed purus consequat, gravida velit eu, pharetra ex.

Found: Teachers

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

· · ·

sparklet:

5y 10m 12d

the mighty quinn:

3y 4m 27d

Sparklet’s First Day of Class

Monday, 24 August 2015

·

See All Photos in Album:
Sparklet’s First Day of Class

sparklet:

5y 10m 11d

Last Day of School

Friday, 19 June 2015

·

See All Photos in Album:
Last Day of School

sparklet:

5y 8m 6d

Pre-K4 Graduation

Thursday, 18 June 2015

·

See All Photos in Album:
Pre-K4 Graduation

sparklet:

5y 8m 5d

Bancroft Spring Fair

Saturday, 16 May 2015

· ·

See All Photos in Album:
Bancroft Spring Fair

sparklet:

5y 7m 3d

the mighty quinn:

3y 1m 15d

Bancroft at Green Springs Farm

Thursday, 7 May 2015

·

See All Photos in Album:
Bancroft at Green Springs Farm

sparklet:

5y 6m 25d

bancroft at udvar-hazy center

Wednesday, 18 March 2015

·

ECPA20150318_0918.jpg
ECPA20150318_1010.jpg
ECPA20150318_0957.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
bancroft at udvar-hazy center

sparklet:

5y 5m 5d

bancroft christmas concert

Thursday, 18 December 2014

· ·

ECPA20141218_0737.jpg
ECPA20141218_0742.jpg

sparklet:

5y 2m 7d

found: letters

Thursday, 20 November 2014

·

ECPA20141120_0569.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
found: letters

class halloween party

Friday, 31 October 2014

· ·

ECPA20141031_8206.jpg
ECPA20141031_8229.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
class halloween party

sparklet:

5y 0m 18d