‘School’ Posts(3)

Quisque sed purus consequat, gravida velit eu, pharetra ex.

first day of school

Tuesday, 2 September 2014

·

ECPA20140902_6844.jpg
ECPA20140902_6832.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
first day of school

sparklet:

4y 10m 20d

new school year

Wednesday, 27 August 2014

·

ECPA20140827_9903.jpg

sparklet:

4y 10m 14d

Bancroft Bounce

Sunday, 6 July 2014

·

ECPA20140706_9406

sparklet:

4y 8m 23d

last day of school

Friday, 20 June 2014

·

ECPA20140620_0245

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
last day of school

sparklet:

4y 8m 7d

school: class picnic

Friday, 13 June 2014

·

ECPA20140613_3430ECPA20140613_3473ECPA20140613_3483

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
school: class picnic

sparklet:

4y 8m 0d

school: spring recital

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

·

ECPA20140528_3186ECPA20140528_3167ECPA20140528_3165

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
school: spring recital

sparklet:

4y 7m 15d

bancroft parade

Saturday, 17 May 2014

·

ECPA20140517_2658ECPA20140517_2700ECPA20140517_2704ECPA20140517_2721ECPA20140517_2765

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
bancroft parade

sparklet:

4y 7m 4d

school: natural history

Thursday, 8 May 2014

· ·

ECPA20140508_8945ECPA20140508_8917

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
school: natural history

sparklet:

4y 6m 26d

school: green meadows farm, maryland

Thursday, 24 April 2014

·

ECPA20140424_2046ECPA20140424_2062ECPA20140424_2092ECPA20140424_2139ECPA20140424_2184ECPA20140424_2318ECPA20140424_2358ECPA20140424_2398

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
school: green meadows farm, maryland

sparklet:

4y 6m 12d

bancroft mardi gras

Friday, 7 March 2014

·

ECPA20140307_0695ECPA20140307_0688ECPA20140307_0639ECPA20140307_0593ECPA20140307_0569

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
bancroft mardi gras

sparklet:

4y 4m 25d