‘Friends | Laurios’ Posts

Quisque sed purus consequat, gravida velit eu, pharetra ex.

Laurio’s Return

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

See All Photos in Album:
Laurio’s Return

skype with the laurios

Sunday, 2 November 2014

·

ECPA20141102_8528.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
skype with the laurios

goodbye, laurios

Friday, 4 July 2014

· · ·

ECPA20140704_4594ECPA20140704_4610ECPA20140704_4592

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
goodbye, laurios

sparklet:

4y 8m 21d

the mighty quinn:

2y 3m 5d

cookout

Saturday, 14 June 2014

· ·

ECPA20140614_3507ECPA20140614_3511

the mighty quinn:

2y 2m 16d

laurio’s birthday

Sunday, 1 June 2014

· · ·

ECPA20140601_3196-2ECPA20140601_3200-2

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
laurio’s birthday

sparklet:

4y 7m 19d

the mighty quinn:

2y 2m 3d

the laurios

Monday, 26 May 2014

· · ·

ECPA20140526_3129ECPA20140526_3145

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
the laurios

sparklet:

4y 7m 13d

the mighty quinn:

2y 1m 25d

found: whole foods market window

Sunday, 4 May 2014

· · · ·

ECPA20140504_8896

sparklet:

4y 6m 22d

the mighty quinn:

2y 1m 3d

Quinn’s Birthday, pt. 2

Saturday, 29 March 2014

· · · · · · · · · ·

ECPA20140329_1159.jpgECPA20140329_1175.jpgECPA20140329_1150.jpgECPA20140329_1144.jpgECPA20140329_1098.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Quinn’s Birthday, pt. 2

sparklet:

4y 5m 16d

the mighty quinn:

1y 11m 29d

laurio jr.’s birthday

Saturday, 8 March 2014

ECPA20140308_x003

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
laurio jr.’s birthday

superbowl

Sunday, 2 February 2014

· · · · · ·

ECPA20140202_9720ECPA20140202_9722ECPA20140202_9740

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
superbowl

sparklet:

4y 3m 22d

the mighty quinn:

1y 10m 4d