‘Home Improvement’ Posts(2)

The quick brown fox jumped over the good, but lazy Parker family.

bulletin boards

Sunday, 18 January 2015

·

ECPA20150118_1076.jpg
ECPA20150118_1077.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 7m, 26d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 6m, 1d

furnace run/water heater replace

Sunday, 11 January 2015

·

ECPA20150118_1084.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 7m, 19d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 5m, 24d
32

posts that need stories

found: tree

Monday, 8 December 2014

· ·

ECPA20141208_0707.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 6m, 16d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 4m, 21d
32

posts that need stories

found: full moon

Friday, 7 November 2014

·

ECPA20141107_0445.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 5m, 15d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 3m, 20d

yard work

Monday, 27 October 2014

·

ECPA20141027_8050.jpg
ECPA20141027_8055.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
yard work

on monroe for:

3y, 5m, 4d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 3m, 9d

found: bird, still nesting

Wednesday, 10 September 2014

·

ECPA20140910_0168.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 3m, 18d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 1m, 21d

the case of the collapsing back door

Wednesday, 3 September 2014

·

ECPA20140903_0002.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 3m, 11d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 1m, 14d
32

posts that need stories

Found: Summer Bloom

Monday, 7 July 2014

·

ECPA20140707_9410

on monroe for:

3y, 1m, 12d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

6y, 11m, 18d

found: d.c. pride

Saturday, 17 May 2014

·

ECPA20140517_2787

on monroe for:

2y, 11m, 23d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

6y, 9m, 28d

yard work

Sunday, 4 May 2014

· · ·

ECPA20140503_2606ECPA20140504_2631ECPA20140504_2630ECPA20140504_2651ECPA20140503_2625

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
yard work

on monroe for:

2y, 11m, 10d

sparklet:

4y 6m 22d

the mighty quinn:

2y 1m 3d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

6y, 9m, 15d