‘Eats’ Posts(2)

The quick brown fox jumped over the good, but lazy Parker family.

out: cactus cantina

Saturday, 18 January 2014

· · · ·

ECPA20140118_x007.jpg

sparklet:

4y 3m 7d

out: cactus cantina

Sunday, 12 January 2014

·

[]
[]

found: ice cream

Sunday, 29 December 2013

· ·

[]

sparklet:

4y 2m 18d

out: mussels

Saturday, 21 December 2013

· · · ·

[]
st. arnold’s mussel bar, cleveland park, washington, dc.

sparklet:

4y 2m 10d

the mighty quinn:

1y 8m 22d

anniversary

Saturday, 7 December 2013

· · ·

[]
[]
[]
we’re actually in new york city to celebrate our fifth wedding anniversary, which we should have done last year, but we sort of forgot.

for those of us who know us best, forgetting our anniversary is something we do very very well — and has resulted in us celebrating our October wedding each year in December.

this year we celebrated at Les Halles (for the second time in three years) and Bemelmans Bar, which was named in honor of Ludwig Bemelmans the creator of the classic Madeline children’s books who hand painted the scenes that cover the whole interior.

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
anniversary

married for:

6y, 2m, 3d

out: radius

Saturday, 30 November 2013

· · · · ·

[]
[]
[]
See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
out: radius

sparklet:

4y 1m 17d

the mighty quinn:

1y 8m 1d

ice cream

Saturday, 2 November 2013

·

[]
See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
ice cream

sparklet:

4y 0m 20d

found: mussels … and beer

Friday, 25 October 2013

·

[]

found: irish breakfast

Friday, 4 October 2013

· ·

[]

the mighty quinn:

1y 6m 6d

out: crumbs

Wednesday, 11 September 2013

· ·

[]
[]
See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
out: crumbs

sparklet:

3y 10m 29d