‘Found Photo’ Posts

Quisque sed purus consequat, gravida velit eu, pharetra ex. Pellentesque viverra eleifend mi, et placerat urna volutpat vitae. Nulla pretium leo quis rhoncus auctor.

found: scary movie

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

·

ECPA20150328_1357.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Camera Dump: March

the mighty quinn:

3y 0m 0d

found: in the closet

Sunday, 1 March 2015

·

ECPA20150301_1288.jpg

the mighty quinn:

2y 11m 1d

found: queen of the plow mounds

Saturday, 28 February 2015

· ·

ECPA20150226_1227.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Camera Dump: February

sparklet:

5y 4m 18d

found: melt water

Sunday, 22 February 2015

·

ECPA20150222_1215.jpg

found: scootering

Sunday, 8 February 2015

·

ECPA20150208_1188.jpg

sparklet:

5y 3m 28d

the mighty quinn:

2y 10m 10d

found: playground soccer

Sunday, 8 February 2015

· ·

ECPA20150208_1190.jpg

sparklet:

5y 3m 28d

sunset

Saturday, 7 February 2015

·

ECPA20150207_1165.jpg

found: harmonica

Saturday, 31 January 2015

· ·

ECPA20150131_0078.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Camera Dump: January

sparklet:

5y 3m 20d

the mighty quinn:

2y 10m 2d

found: spray foam

Sunday, 18 January 2015

· ·

ECPA20150117_1075.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 7m, 26d

the mighty quinn:

2y 9m 20d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 6m, 1d

found: fresh pasta

Friday, 2 January 2015

·

ECPA20150102_0998.jpg

found: tree

Monday, 8 December 2014

· ·

ECPA20141208_0707.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 6m, 16d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 4m, 21d
16

posts that need stories

homecoming prep

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

· ·

ECPA20141203_0604.jpg

16

posts that need stories

found: games

Wednesday, 3 December 2014

·

ECPA20141203_0609.jpg

sparklet:

5y 1m 20d

found: soccer with the citros

Sunday, 30 November 2014

·

ECPA20141130_9339.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Camera Dump: November

sparklet:

5y 1m 17d

found: early season snow

Wednesday, 26 November 2014

·

ECPA20141126_0597.jpg

found: mlb network

Thursday, 20 November 2014

· ·

ECPA20141120_-2.jpg

Game coverage of our April trip to Fenway… look for the hot pink fleece in the front row.  Still best birthday of my life.

found: the open road

Wednesday, 12 November 2014

·

ECPA20141112_0504.jpg

the mighty quinn:

2y 7m 14d

naptime, with tmq

Sunday, 9 November 2014

·

ECPA20141109_0462.jpg
ECPA20141109_0465.jpg

the mighty quinn:

2y 7m 11d

found: full moon

Friday, 7 November 2014

·

ECPA20141107_0445.jpg

on monroe for:

3y, 5m, 15d

in mt. pleasant, dc:

7y, 3m, 20d

found: steps

Monday, 3 November 2014

·

ECPA20141103_8693.jpg

the mighty quinn:

2y 7m 5d

found: threespot

Friday, 31 October 2014

·

ECPA20141030_0421.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
Camera Dump: October

found: not a battle device

Friday, 31 October 2014

·

ECPA20141031_0426.jpg

See Slideshow of the Photos on Flickr:
found: not a battle device

found: dance party

Sunday, 19 October 2014

·

ECPA20141019_7933.jpg

sparklet:

5y 0m 6d

the mighty quinn:

2y 6m 21d